Having fun!

Here’s a pic of ace guitarist (not) Richard Harland, backed up by some awesome members of the English and Library staff at Nowra Anglican College –
DSC02549
Left to right: Mary Owen, Shelley Middleton, Keturah Jones, Rachel Pickering.
That was yesterday; for today, it was another trip to Nowra, and St John the Evangelist’s College –
St Johns Nowra

4 Responses to “Having fun!”

  1. Nathan Says:

    The guitar is … woaw 😀
    I’ve just received the french version ! Look at it, it’s terribly amazing ! http://images.gibertjoseph.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/i/921/9782330022921_1_75.jpg
    See you soon for my impressions !
    Nathan

    • richardharland Says:

      Hi Nathan! Great to hear from you again. I didn’t know the French edition was out. Hélium, my French publisher, works so fast, I can’t believe it!

      Cheers
      richard

      • Nathan Says:

        Yes, but the book will be out on October, 16th.
        I received it before, to read and write a post on my blog !

      • richardharland Says:

        Hi Nathan! Fingers crossed you like it! It’s a sideways step from Worldshaker and Liberator – different interests, different appeal. It’s an appeal that really works for me, and I just loved writing the story and characters!
        PS I’ve got my author’s copies too, now. And my copies of the German edition arrived a couple of days later!

Leave a Reply

