Off again!

Off today on more school visits, one for every day off this week. But this time they’re around the Sydney area, so I get to come home at the end of the day. I have a new tyre to replace the one that blew out last week, I have a new load of Worldshakers arrived for selling, and I think my throat is recovered and ready for the next bout of talks.

I really enjoyed visiting Wadalba Community School, Kariong Mountains High School and Henry Kendall High School last week. I was fascinated by the new security gadgets they have at schools nowadays – students who arrive late have to sign in on a fingerprint machine!

Leave a Reply

